ACCOUNT DELETION
You control your Onward account.
Signed-in members can permanently delete their account from Settings. Onward requires the current password plus an explicit DELETE confirmation before deletion.
What is removed
The current web account flow removes the authentication account, profile, active sessions, recovery/verification tokens, and stored profile photo. Future Storylines, Moments, media, comments, and interactions will be incorporated into the same deletion workflow as those publishing systems go live.
Open account settings